Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Position  Name Phone E-Mail
*Co-President Siegel, Gail 561-968-1395 Gail1a@aol.com
*Co-President Goldstein, Rona 561-691-1181 rona.goldstein@mac.com
*Immediate Past President Askinazi, Helene 561-641-5319 haskinazi@aol.com
*Immediate Past President Schwartz, Susan 561-966-2436 bxgirl321@gmail.com
Honorary President Schaffer, Phyllis 561-744-9560 phylls1@aol.com
Diamond Shirley 561-965-1343 zeldafred@bellsouth.net
Past Presidents Young, Rita 561-746-4055 ritay14@bellsouth.net
Levine, Jeanne 561-745-6106 Diffrntdrmmr@aol.com
Sultzer, Simma 561-968-7399 SSinlondon@aol.com
Wolf, Lee 561-627-3733
Silbey, Carolyn 561-622-1492 carolynsilbey@aol.com
Traub, Judy 561-965-3582 jftraub@aol.com
*Administration VP Bassin, Merle 561-328-3118 merlekorrekt@aol.com
Asst to Administration VP Gertsman, Rona 561-656-2822 bgerts@aol.com
*Public Affairs/Advocacy VP Geller-Schwartz, Linda 561-362-8069 lndgellerschwartz@gmail.com
Assistant VP-Public Affairs Feingold, Diane 561-624-0029 doctorsorders1@bellsouth.net
Israeli Advocacy Chair
*Community Service-VP Traub, Judy 561-965-3582 jftraub@aol.com
Matters of Choice Co-Chair Schwartz, Susan 561-966-2436 bxgirl321@gmail.com
Matters of Choice Co-Chair Daum, Diane
LIFT Feinsilver, Sarajane 561-304-0034 forevah51@aol.com
Kids Community Closet Traub, Judy 561-965-3582 jftraub@aol.com
Kids Community Closet Einhorn, Cathy 561-247-0221 cathyeinhorn@gmail.com
KCC Highland Liaison Sushko, Roni 561-791-6440 raroshushko@gmail.com
KCC South Grade Liaison Richmond, Sharon 561-649-5809 sblm65@bellsouth.net
KCC Grove Park Liaison Bassin, Merle 561-328-3118 merlekorrekt@aol.com
KCC Lake Park Liaison Berman, Hilary 561-630-8114 hilary.berman@yahoo.com
Reader’s Theater Goldwasser, Loe 561-624-5007 loegary@gmail.com
Book Club Levine, Jeanne 561-745-6106 Diffrntdrmmr@aol.com
Support Our Troops Gorbaty, Dianne 561-963-5282 diannemg@verizon.net
Caridad Kantrowitz, Joyce 561-965-2803 Maestra101@aol.com
Guatemalan Maya Center Kantrowitz, Joyce 561-965-2803 Maestra101@aol.com
Fairy Grandmother program Gabor, Christene 561-271-4648 cgabor5@gmail.com
Achievement Center Moskowitz, Phyllis 561-641-9699 phyllis.moskowitz@yahoo.com
*Fund Raising/Special Events/Education Co-VP Lubin,Carol 561-630-0173 carlub@comcast.net
*Fund Raising/Special Events/Education Co-VP Wortman, Diane 561-616-0131 dondi63@aol.com
Assistant VP Fundraising/Special Events Sterling, Rona 561-799-4960 rster@comcast.net
Literary Luncheon Co-Chair Sterling, Rona 561-799-4960 rster@comcast.net
Card Party
Book Club Jeanne Levine 561-745-6106 Diffrntdrmmr@aol.com
Personal Giving Campaign
Women in Power Alexander, Laurie 561-626-8306 lauriealex18@gmail.com
Tributes Hotchkiss,Sharon 561-615-3186 SCWPB@comcast.net
*Membership Recruitment & Retention -VP Kantrowitz, Joyce 561-965-2803 Maestra101@aol.com
Membership Tea Chair Elston, June 561-641-7975 purplejune7@aol.com
*Membership Financial-VP Bessen, Marjory 561-967-2404 marjibee@gmail.com
Assistant to Membership VP Eisman, Lynne 561-969-2782 leisman2@yahoo.com
Membership Communications Chair Eisman, Lynne 561-969-2782 leisman2@yahoo.com
*Communication-VP Marketing Einhorn, Cathy 561-247-0221 cathyeinhorn@gmail.com
E-Bulletin
Publicity
Face Book
Website editor
*Corresponding Sec’y Hotchkiss,Sharon 561-615-3186 SCWPB@comcast.net
*Recording Secretary Levine, Fran 561-904-6707 levinefa@aol.com
Director Fabricant, Janet 561-738-3000 jazzbo20@bellsouth.net
Director Zangwill, Ruth 561-498-1515 zangie@bellsouth.net
Director Young, Rita 561-746-4055 ritay14@bellsouth.net
Director Davis, Norma 561-966-9988 Davis NJ31@comcast.net
Director Zalaznick, Ruth 561-965-3491 Rulo2@aol.com
Director Lieberman, Amy 561-304-0434 cypress526@comcast.net
*Co-Treasurer Berkner, Sofia 561-624-1029 abandit@aol.com
*Co-Treasurer Schwartz, Ron 561-966-2436 schwartz4021@gmail.com
Admin. Assisitant Levine, Fran 561-904-6707 levinefa@aol.com
South Point Rep. Zangwill, Ruth 561-498-1515 zangie@bellsouth.net
Grossman Fund Chair Seligman, Nora 561-482-6351 Norasel@aol.com
Facilities Coordinator Weinstein,Phyllis 561-434-4455 pianogirl0902@aol.com
Board Advisor Snyder, Phyllis 561-776-9825 phylsnyder@aol.com
* means executive board