A faith in the future. A belief in action.

Board of Directors

2017/18 NCJW Palm Beach Section Board


Position Name Phone E-Mail
President Joanne Sininsky 491-8106 jgins49@yahoo.com
Administration VP Marlene Gropman
Susan Glabman
625-6080
 
easygolfer@aol.com
chicksusan@comcast.net
Advocacy VP Linda Geller Schwartz 362-8069 lndgellerschwartz@gmail.com
Communication-VP  Rona Sterling  799-4960  rster@comcast.net
Community Outreach-VP Carol Lubin 630-0173 carlub@comcast.net
Lift Co VP Phyllis Millman
Linda Kaber
966-9903
439-2460
newyorkyanks7@hotmail.com
lindak99@aol.com
KCC VP Judy Traub
Sarah Rothschild
965-3582
 
jftraub@aol.com
sarahrosekr@gmail.com
Fund Raising Co-VP Gail Gelber 622-3976 gbgelber@yahoo.com
Membership VP Lynne Eisman 969-2782 leisman2@yahoo.com
Special Events VP Linda Finkelstein 622-4080 linda.finkelstein@gmail.com
Treasurer Sophia Berkner
Gail Siegel
624-1029
968-1395
abandit@aol.co
Gail1a@aol.com
Recording Secretary Nadine Kaplan nskaplan52@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Merle Bassin merlekorrekt@aol.com

 

Directors: Name E-Mail
Laurie Alexander lauriealex18@gmail.com
Janet Fabricant jzaabo20@bellsouth.net
Rona Goldstein rona.goldstein@mac.com
Diane Wortman Dondi63@aol.com
Ruth Zalaznick rulo2@aol.com

Twitter Facebook youtube

NCJW Palm Beach Section
P.O. Box 540414
Greenacres, Florida 33454

561-790-7440
info@ncjwpalmbeach.org

Connect to news, programs, and resources at the National Level.

Take action today! Stand up and speak out with the NCJW Action Center.

NCJW Palm Beach Section wishes to thank our sponsors: